Image default
Basketball Schedules Tiles

Auburn Basketball’s 2019-20 Non-Conference Schedule

We’re only 30 days away from Auburn vs. Oregon at Jerry World, but basketball’s non-conference schedule was released this morning and you care about it. That’s the price you pay for being an #EverythingSchool. Here is the official release from the team’s Twitter account:

A few noteworthy games include a potential matchup with Wisconsin, a home game against NC State, and the BIG 12/SEC Challenge matchup with Iowa State. Eight of Auburn’s non-conference opponents made the NCAA Tournament last season.

Friday, Nov. 1 vs. Eckerd (Exhibition) Auburn, Ala.
Tuesday, Nov. 5 vs. Georgia Southern Auburn, Ala.
Friday, Nov. 8 vs. Davidson # Annapolis, Md.
Tuesday, Nov. 12 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala.
Friday, Nov. 15 vs. Cal State Northridge ^ Auburn, Ala.
Monday, Nov. 18 vs. Colgate ^ Auburn, Ala.
Monday, Nov. 25 vs. New Mexico ^ Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tuesday, Nov. 26 vs. Richmond/Wisconsin ^ Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thursday, Dec. 5 vs. Furman Auburn, Ala.
Saturday, Dec. 14 vs. Saint Louis @ Birmingham, Ala.
Thursday, Dec. 19 vs. NC State Auburn, Ala.
Saturday, Dec. 21 vs. Lehigh Auburn, Ala.
Sunday, Dec. 29 vs. Lipscomb Auburn, Ala.
Saturday, Jan. 25 vs. Iowa State ! Auburn, Ala.

# – Veterans Classic (Annapolis, Md.)

^ – Legends Classic (Auburn, Ala. / Brooklyn, N.Y.)

@ – Mike Slive Invitational (Birmingham, Ala.)

! โ€“ Big 12/SEC Challenge (Auburn, Ala.)

If you are going to bet on Auburn basketball this year make sure to use BetQL to find college basketball picks for every game.

Related posts

Highlights of Auburn’s 95-49 Win Over N. Florida

War Blogle

New Era…New Look

War Blogle

Top 30 Auburn Moments of My 30 Years – No. 19 to 24

War Blogle

2019 War Blogle Pick ’em Week 10 Results

War Blogle

The Sweet Sixteen Reverse Tiger Walk

War Blogle

Jacobs Fires Barbee, Gives Explanation

War Blogle

Leave a Comment

Login

Register | Lost your password?